Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

78 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph F.
Submitted 03/02/20
Good
Marilynn A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Enayati is the most thoughtful and caring physician I have encountered. He is thorough and genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to you and is very diligent in obtaining a diagnosis and solution to your illness. He literally saved me when I had gallbladder problems for over a year that went undiagnosed by many other physicians. He saw how sick I was and immediately had me admitted to the hospital and performed emergency surgery. I will always be grateful to him.
Pete J.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very professional.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
The team was really nice and efficient!
Gail H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Enyati and his staff are very tenatative and caring which is rare these days for doctors and staff...
Sharona Z.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Shaye is a very knowledgeable and wonderful doctor who helps everyone that he can.
Miri O.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dedicated health provider
Scott S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Franck J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everything went as expected.
Donna E.
Submitted 02/27/20
I would have felt more informed if I had learned the cause of my condition and if my own mind had remembered to ask specific questions like: How likely for this blood issue to recur and if it is something that can become cancerous or the condition can heal over time … Thank you ...
David F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent physician
Hovik F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’m glad I found Dr. Enayati when I did. I’ve never worked with a doctor that is more knowledgeable, caring, thorough, and accommodating. He has been a great ally and friend through some very hard times. I wish more doctors were like him and his team.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/27/20
He cares so much for his patients! He continues to search and find what is the problem. Never gives up! He also cares about your personal life. He’s also great with service dogs!
Howard R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Extremely caring & great follow through
Vida A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Pedram Enayati is one of most caring and sweet and knowledgeable doctors that I know of. I recommend him highly and am a big fan.
Charles R.
Submitted 02/26/20
My experience with Doctor Shaye was as always, clear, to the point and left me with full confidence in his guidance through my medical treatment. I highly recommend him and his clinic.
Numeriano C.
Submitted 02/26/20
It is a wonderful & very comfortable feeling.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent