Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I was referred to Dr. Shaye by my Doctor. Exactly what you want in a Doctor adept intelligence, skillful in determing a course of action, thorough, prompt in response; coordination of my medical course with lightening efficiency and resolving issues; as well as questions I've had the last decade. Kind, pleasant & answered my questions beyond my scope. The best G.I.!
Sean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Great
Nathalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone involved in the visit from the front desk to the nurse to the Doctor was very pleasant and attentive
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Shaye is the 3rd gastro I have seen over 3 years of being sick. I feel that he takes the time to understand my issues and is looking to identify and solve my issues. He is patient and thorough and I’m starting to finally feel better. I’m still on my journey, but very confident Dr Shaye will get to the source(s) of my issues so I can feel “normal” again!
Alona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent service. Great staff. Made everything clear and understandable. Very comfortable experience
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Good
Marilynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Enayati is the most thoughtful and caring physician I have encountered. He is thorough and genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to you and is very diligent in obtaining a diagnosis and solution to your illness. He literally saved me when I had gallbladder problems for over a year that went undiagnosed by many other physicians. He saw how sick I was and immediately had me admitted to the hospital and performed emergency surgery. I will always be grateful to him.
Pete J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Very professional.
Sandy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
The team was really nice and efficient!
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Enyati and his staff are very tenatative and caring which is rare these days for doctors and staff...
Sharona Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Shaye is a very knowledgeable and wonderful doctor who helps everyone that he can.
Miri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dedicated health provider
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Franck J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Everything went as expected.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I would have felt more informed if I had learned the cause of my condition and if my own mind had remembered to ask specific questions like: How likely for this blood issue to recur and if it is something that can become cancerous or the condition can heal over time … Thank you ...
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent physician
Hovik F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I’m glad I found Dr. Enayati when I did. I’ve never worked with a doctor that is more knowledgeable, caring, thorough, and accommodating. He has been a great ally and friend through some very hard times. I wish more doctors were like him and his team.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
He cares so much for his patients! He continues to search and find what is the problem. Never gives up! He also cares about your personal life. He’s also great with service dogs!
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Extremely caring & great follow through
Vida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Pedram Enayati is one of most caring and sweet and knowledgeable doctors that I know of. I recommend him highly and am a big fan.