Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Enayati listen to my concerns and history related to the complaint. A plan was discussed and a resolution,
Mary Alicia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always perfect
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great doctor. He listens and addresses any concern I might have. Very professional.
Zach S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I waited one month for the first available phone appointment. I did not receive a call at the scheduled time, nor for the next hour and a half. When I called in to inquire, they told me that the doctor was very busy. I don’t have a schedule that allows me to wait by the phone for him to call me. This is the second time this has happened with his doctor.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I am trying to reach the office. My name the office to reschedule an endoscopy for November 16 at 8:30 AM. I will be out of town untilNovember 20, so I ask if we can reschedule. Please call me at 323.839.6006. Thank you, Robert McCray
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Not only was the doctor great but he also has an outstanding staff. Not only will I keep using his service but will recommend him to all my acquaintances. ,.
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
all that staff were outstanding.
Leonora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
This is my first visit with Dr.Enayati per recommendation from my previous physician. I was satisfied with the service that I received. The plan & treatment was discussed with me. When he said “We will take care of you” I feel reassured.
Timothy X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
very good
Dina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Enayati is such a kind gentle doctor and he’s very patient. Due to a temporary electrolyte imbalance, I’m not at my best as far as communicating, and he’s extremely understanding.
Elahe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dedicated provider.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
The dr.figured out my issue within 15 and has come up with a plan.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Adept and through in his knowledge.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Highly recommended, prompt and courteous service from the start. Professionalism at its finest!
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shaye and he’s team gave me enough time to ask and answer all my questions.
Eshagh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Enayati.
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Enayati is one of my favorite doctors in that he takes time to explain all procedures and has great follow through. His office is extremely organized.
Saundra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
A good experience talking to the doctor for the 1st time
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Phenomenal doctor! Fantastic experience. I highly recommend.
Yeganeh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I recommend Doctor Pedram Enayati Hi is very nice and he knows his job I’m very happy that my other doctor recommend him. Thanks