Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Beverly Hills, CA

40 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalia Z.
Submitted 07/18/20
DR. Shaye respects my own understanding of my body and when I came to him with a problem, he asked me what I think and takes that into consideration.
Kelly F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Enayati listened to my concerns with my current medication and patiently discussed an alternative medication. It was a pleasant, professional conversation. Dr. Enayati wasted no time calling in my medication to my pharmacy. Overall, positive experience.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 07/07/20
He's a really good doctor that is also kind. I may have died without his procedure, and I have had no problems since related to the procedure. I plan to go to Dr. Enayati for all of my G.I. issues.
Susan N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Did a phone call with Dr. Shaye as I could not go into office. Call proceeded on time and Dr Shaye was very helpful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Shaye.
Francesco Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Shaye is a great doctor. Makes you feel comfortable and taken care. Highly recommended.
Yisca A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Shaye is an amazing doctor. He’s very kind, caring and extremely professional. I highly recommend him!
Pauline V.
Submitted 06/29/20
Totally satisfied! Thank you very much!
Morteza N.
Submitted 06/29/20
De. Shaye is the best.
Jacob J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Confident, knowledgeable, professional and honest service , all around.
John R.
Submitted 06/16/20
The telehealth appointment was super easy and convenient!
Carol M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great Experience
Michele R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Shaye. He has been taking care of me since 2009. He is patient and always takes the time to go over everything. His whole staff is very professional and helpful.
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always love seeing Dr. Shaye. He always informs me about everything and has a great bed side manner!
Larry S.
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit was via phone, and I was very pleased with the conversation flow and the question content. Looking forward to the office visit.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Shaye has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough
Danilo F.
Submitted 03/11/20
The best gastroenterologist. Highly recommended. Without Dr. Enayati I’m not gonna be here.
Elisa W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Enayati happens to be a lifesaver pain saver. He really takes his time works with his patient to get them to more comfort so thank you to him in his office
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/07/20
I was referred to Dr. Shaye by my Doctor. Exactly what you want in a Doctor adept intelligence, skillful in determing a course of action, thorough, prompt in response; coordination of my medical course with lightening efficiency and resolving issues; as well as questions I've had the last decade. Kind, pleasant & answered my questions beyond my scope. The best G.I.!
Sean R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great
Nathalie K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone involved in the visit from the front desk to the nurse to the Doctor was very pleasant and attentive