Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Beverly Hills, CA

28 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always love seeing Dr. Shaye. He always informs me about everything and has a great bed side manner!
Larry S.
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit was via phone, and I was very pleased with the conversation flow and the question content. Looking forward to the office visit.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Shaye has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough
Danilo F.
Submitted 03/11/20
The best gastroenterologist. Highly recommended. Without Dr. Enayati I’m not gonna be here.
Elisa W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Enayati happens to be a lifesaver pain saver. He really takes his time works with his patient to get them to more comfort so thank you to him in his office
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/07/20
I was referred to Dr. Shaye by my Doctor. Exactly what you want in a Doctor adept intelligence, skillful in determing a course of action, thorough, prompt in response; coordination of my medical course with lightening efficiency and resolving issues; as well as questions I've had the last decade. Kind, pleasant & answered my questions beyond my scope. The best G.I.!
Sean R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great
Nathalie K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone involved in the visit from the front desk to the nurse to the Doctor was very pleasant and attentive
Sandra N.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Shaye is the 3rd gastro I have seen over 3 years of being sick. I feel that he takes the time to understand my issues and is looking to identify and solve my issues. He is patient and thorough and I’m starting to finally feel better. I’m still on my journey, but very confident Dr Shaye will get to the source(s) of my issues so I can feel “normal” again!
Alona N.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent service. Great staff. Made everything clear and understandable. Very comfortable experience
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/02/20
Good
Marilynn A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Enayati is the most thoughtful and caring physician I have encountered. He is thorough and genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to you and is very diligent in obtaining a diagnosis and solution to your illness. He literally saved me when I had gallbladder problems for over a year that went undiagnosed by many other physicians. He saw how sick I was and immediately had me admitted to the hospital and performed emergency surgery. I will always be grateful to him.
Pete J.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very professional.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
The team was really nice and efficient!
Gail H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Enyati and his staff are very tenatative and caring which is rare these days for doctors and staff...
Sharona Z.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Shaye is a very knowledgeable and wonderful doctor who helps everyone that he can.
Miri O.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dedicated health provider
Scott S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Franck J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everything went as expected.
Donna E.
Submitted 02/27/20
I would have felt more informed if I had learned the cause of my condition and if my own mind had remembered to ask specific questions like: How likely for this blood issue to recur and if it is something that can become cancerous or the condition can heal over time … Thank you ...