Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

59 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr Shaye and his PA were very thorough with my intake and history of Gerd and epigastric distress. Dr Shaye explained things to me in a way that other GI doctors have not. I’m grateful to be a patient!
Lia S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Omid Shaye, was patience, caring, professional. I will highly recommend him.
Jack T.
Submitted 12/12/20
nice of group professional people
Alek G.
Submitted 11/22/20
He is wonderful! Highly recommended.
Stephen F.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Shaye was such a pleasure to meet and was very informative and laid back. I feel like I am in good hands.
Lucille L.
Submitted 11/15/20
During my recent visit with Dr. Omid Shaye, I felt my well being was of utmost important to him. He demonstrated that when the matter regarding my primary care physician and how he handled issue.
Adam S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Shaye is a great listeners who addressed all my concerns and was able to order all labs I needed right there on the same day in the office. It is great to have someone that can care for all of your needs without sending you to a million different places. He saw me right away and completely respected my time and situation. I highly recommend him!
Farahnaz S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Good
Lyudmila E.
Submitted 09/26/20
Good doctor friendly
Donna B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent Service and care provided by Dr. Shaye and Staff!
Karine A.
Submitted 09/14/20
I was extremely satisfied
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/13/20
I love Dr Shaye and his staff. I have been coming to this office now for about 3 years and have been very happy with my experiences with Dr Shaye. He even sees my husband now and I have referred a friend who is now a patient. I have gotten excellent care and been very happy with this friendly and thoughtful staff.
Jim D.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Enayati is always available and willing to help.
Krenly G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent, doctor shaye’s assistant is amazing. She was kind, funny and professional. Informative while personable.
Roberta B.
Submitted 09/03/20
My experience was an over the phone visit with Dr. Shaye. It was very kind of Dr. Shaye to call me a day ahead to have my over the phone visit in which I found him to be very easy to talk to. Although I have not met him nor his staff personally - I got "Good Vibes" from them through the phone. Thank you ;D
Ora S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everyone in the office was very kind.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Shaye is thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very thorough, answered all questions regarding procedures.
Corinne T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor and staff was thorough and returned my calls and answered my questions.
Dalia Z.
Submitted 07/18/20
DR. Shaye respects my own understanding of my body and when I came to him with a problem, he asked me what I think and takes that into consideration.