Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

72 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Highly recommended, prompt and courteous service from the start. Professionalism at its finest!
Anna K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shaye and he’s team gave me enough time to ask and answer all my questions.
Eshagh Z.
Submitted 01/10/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Enayati.
Heidi G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Enayati is one of my favorite doctors in that he takes time to explain all procedures and has great follow through. His office is extremely organized.
Saundra G.
Submitted 12/27/21
A good experience talking to the doctor for the 1st time
Martha D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Phenomenal doctor! Fantastic experience. I highly recommend.
Yeganeh H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I recommend Doctor Pedram Enayati Hi is very nice and he knows his job I’m very happy that my other doctor recommend him. Thanks
Michael A.
Submitted 09/30/21
He is the best
Susan R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very thoughtful and thorough doctor. Staff very friendly and professional. Great experience.
Jason C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly and thorough.
Judy W.
Submitted 05/18/21
I recently had the pleasure of using Dr. Enayati’s medical services. He is a truly an experienced and dedicated gastrointestinal doctor. He requested special testing and was able to identify my medical situation, which he quickly addressed. I am very grateful for his medical expertise. I highly recommend him to any and everyone who is in need of such services.
Sheila R.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have had a lifetime of stomach issues and have seen many doctors over the years, but Dr. Enayati has been patient and understanding with me. Because of the distance to Beverly Hills combined with COVID, we have been talking over the phone every 4-6 weeks. He has been treating me for SIBO and now we are on a better track to control my IBS symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Enayati and his staff. They are professional, patient and have listened to my concerns and am finally feeling better and on track for a better quality of life.
Dana H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Enayati is a wonderful medical professional with exceptional bedside manner. Having lost my mother to esophageal cancer, Dr. Enayati takes my heartburn concerns seriously and is always kind and comforting. Highly recommend him.
Leslie K.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr Shaye and his PA were very thorough with my intake and history of Gerd and epigastric distress. Dr Shaye explained things to me in a way that other GI doctors have not. I’m grateful to be a patient!
Lia S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Omid Shaye, was patience, caring, professional. I will highly recommend him.
Jack T.
Submitted 12/12/20
nice of group professional people
Alek G.
Submitted 11/22/20
He is wonderful! Highly recommended.
Stephen F.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Shaye was such a pleasure to meet and was very informative and laid back. I feel like I am in good hands.
Lucille L.
Submitted 11/15/20
During my recent visit with Dr. Omid Shaye, I felt my well being was of utmost important to him. He demonstrated that when the matter regarding my primary care physician and how he handled issue.
Adam S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Shaye is a great listeners who addressed all my concerns and was able to order all labs I needed right there on the same day in the office. It is great to have someone that can care for all of your needs without sending you to a million different places. He saw me right away and completely respected my time and situation. I highly recommend him!