Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Shaye is thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very thorough, answered all questions regarding procedures.
Corinne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor and staff was thorough and returned my calls and answered my questions.
Dalia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
DR. Shaye respects my own understanding of my body and when I came to him with a problem, he asked me what I think and takes that into consideration.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Enayati listened to my concerns with my current medication and patiently discussed an alternative medication. It was a pleasant, professional conversation. Dr. Enayati wasted no time calling in my medication to my pharmacy. Overall, positive experience.
Geoffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
He's a really good doctor that is also kind. I may have died without his procedure, and I have had no problems since related to the procedure. I plan to go to Dr. Enayati for all of my G.I. issues.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Did a phone call with Dr. Shaye as I could not go into office. Call proceeded on time and Dr Shaye was very helpful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Shaye.
Francesco Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Shaye is a great doctor. Makes you feel comfortable and taken care. Highly recommended.
Yisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Shaye is an amazing doctor. He’s very kind, caring and extremely professional. I highly recommend him!
Pauline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Totally satisfied! Thank you very much!
Morteza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
De. Shaye is the best.
Jacob J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Confident, knowledgeable, professional and honest service , all around.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
The telehealth appointment was super easy and convenient!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Great Experience
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Shaye. He has been taking care of me since 2009. He is patient and always takes the time to go over everything. His whole staff is very professional and helpful.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Always love seeing Dr. Shaye. He always informs me about everything and has a great bed side manner!
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit was via phone, and I was very pleased with the conversation flow and the question content. Looking forward to the office visit.
Debra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Shaye has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough
Danilo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
The best gastroenterologist. Highly recommended. Without Dr. Enayati I’m not gonna be here.
Elisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Enayati happens to be a lifesaver pain saver. He really takes his time works with his patient to get them to more comfort so thank you to him in his office