Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Los Angeles, CA

66 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krenly G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent, doctor shaye’s assistant is amazing. She was kind, funny and professional. Informative while personable.
Roberta B.
Submitted 09/03/20
My experience was an over the phone visit with Dr. Shaye. It was very kind of Dr. Shaye to call me a day ahead to have my over the phone visit in which I found him to be very easy to talk to. Although I have not met him nor his staff personally - I got "Good Vibes" from them through the phone. Thank you ;D
Ora S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everyone in the office was very kind.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Shaye is thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very thorough, answered all questions regarding procedures.
Corinne T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor and staff was thorough and returned my calls and answered my questions.
Dalia Z.
Submitted 07/18/20
DR. Shaye respects my own understanding of my body and when I came to him with a problem, he asked me what I think and takes that into consideration.
Kelly F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Enayati listened to my concerns with my current medication and patiently discussed an alternative medication. It was a pleasant, professional conversation. Dr. Enayati wasted no time calling in my medication to my pharmacy. Overall, positive experience.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 07/07/20
He's a really good doctor that is also kind. I may have died without his procedure, and I have had no problems since related to the procedure. I plan to go to Dr. Enayati for all of my G.I. issues.
Susan N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Did a phone call with Dr. Shaye as I could not go into office. Call proceeded on time and Dr Shaye was very helpful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Shaye.
Francesco Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Shaye is a great doctor. Makes you feel comfortable and taken care. Highly recommended.
Yisca A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Shaye is an amazing doctor. He’s very kind, caring and extremely professional. I highly recommend him!
Pauline V.
Submitted 06/29/20
Totally satisfied! Thank you very much!
Morteza N.
Submitted 06/29/20
De. Shaye is the best.
Jacob J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Confident, knowledgeable, professional and honest service , all around.
John R.
Submitted 06/16/20
The telehealth appointment was super easy and convenient!
Carol M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great Experience
Michele R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Shaye. He has been taking care of me since 2009. He is patient and always takes the time to go over everything. His whole staff is very professional and helpful.
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always love seeing Dr. Shaye. He always informs me about everything and has a great bed side manner!
Larry S.
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit was via phone, and I was very pleased with the conversation flow and the question content. Looking forward to the office visit.